Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
10/16/2020
Gregory Brown
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
10/12/2020
Linda Rathbun
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Cassidy made the entire renting process exciting, professional, and fun! Your facilities are above first class. I will pass along in-person recommendations along to others. Thank you!!
10/08/2020
Curtiss Robinson
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
I was there for 2 years and did great with Cars. We agreed to payment terms and all was fine. Now they have new girls and they won't honor the terms. Last charged me $155.00/ for one month. I moved out 6 days early. Guess what no refund!! I made a mistake by telling the girl that the mover left a box in the unit, they charged me another $50.00. Let's see, they don't give refunds and change you for a box left . Since Cara left I cannot suggest you use this place. They opened at 1:00pm when I started but just changed it to 10am and when I told the new that she basically called me a liar. I had the card that Cara gave me showing the 1:00pm opening. The unit had raoches and Palmetto bugs. Be careful!!!! If you want a second class unit and stick closely to the rules ( be sure to get a copy) then ok except the bugs are still there.
10/02/2020
George Smith
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Very clean and great staff !
10/01/2020
Clifford G Temple
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
09/28/2020
Colleen Van Metre
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
I absolutely love my extended family here are santa fe storage in starke flat. Cara is an exceptional employee who goes above and beyond to keep me as a customer. They have all sizes available as well as temperature controlled units. I will recommend to family and friends they have a great refer a friend program that gets you and the other person 50$ OFF
08/28/2020
Becca Glover
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
07/26/2020
Julio Silva
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
07/03/2020
Marcus Mott
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Great place air-conditioned, cleanest storage facility I've ever been in. Everybody that works there are so nice and helpful
05/29/2020
kathleen kelley
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
03/16/2020
Michael Van Metre
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
02/24/2020
Alma Jean Johnson
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
02/13/2020
Margaret Sapp
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Super clean, friendly, and helpful. You need to punch in your code to get out of the main gate.
06/03/2019
lauren detlefsen
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Kara was super friendly and very professional!!
05/01/2019
Kim McKinley
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Great prices
04/11/2019
Freddie Rhoden
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Just wanted to express my sincere thanks for the great service and warm personality I received from your staff she was absolutely amazing in the process of my move into your storage for past 8 months.. I would highly recommend a raise.
08/08/2018
kenya crum
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Gated storage 24 hour access have dealt with them since 2005
07/29/2018
Curtis Knights
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
06/22/2018
Kyleene Galloway
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Great price
06/17/2018
Salina Mannion
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
06/08/2018
Christin Mott
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
05/20/2018
Dustin Bowen
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Great staff and good clean place
04/24/2018
Michael Brown
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
02/18/2018
carol burmester
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
10/21/2017
Michelle Schroll
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
10/16/2017
Jessica Rice
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
08/25/2017
ninja from above
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Great place. Great staff.
08/24/2017
Shawna Sheffield
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
05/11/2017
Destinee Hamilton
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Friendly and knowledgable staff. had just what I needed. clean and well maintained
04/08/2017
Phyllis Crissman
Santa Fe Storage - Starke
Excellent sizes available at reasonable cost
02/15/2017
Joe Barnett
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Used them for a year, nice and friendly !
09/23/2020
Wren Moon
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Decent place to store a motorhome
05/30/2020
Andrew Murphy
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
05/28/2020
Big D
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Decent
03/10/2020
kimo796
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
02/13/2020
Margaret Sapp
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Good place to deal with
02/05/2020
john ford
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
01/10/2020
Gary Newman
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
10/25/2019
Bree Gibbons
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
10/20/2019
followthefez
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
10/11/2019
ShellTaz 2013
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Loved it
03/04/2018
Richard Jay
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
An affordable and well run storage facility.
12/30/2017
James Ballester
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
12/21/2017
randy hall
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Stephanie was incredible!! She came in when the location was closed and assisted 3 customers including me while I was there.. She was so very helpful and her customer service is out of this world... Thanks Stephanie!!
07/29/2017
Chuck Cason
Santa Fe Storage - Waldo
Mrs. Stephanie Foster is amazing! She is very professional, funny, and made me feel comfortable. The storages are cheap and very well kept, lots of space, and has many different sizes for each budget.
04/15/2017
JUST A BLESSING 2
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Very professional
09/05/2020
Kenroy Patience
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Staff members are really nice and willing to help
07/25/2020
Wendy Hathaway
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Nice staff fair prices for units
07/03/2020
Sharon Ferebee
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
05/29/2020
James murray
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
03/15/2020
Edith Mcneal
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
01/02/2020
Marvin-Shawna Sheffield
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
12/05/2019
Philip Tussinger
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Safe and accommodating
12/04/2019
Al Brown
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Nice place to store your stuff
09/07/2019
lovely misschess
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Just rented a unit there today. Cheap prices friendly staff and the best part you can pay online.
07/13/2019
Wade Wilton
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
04/26/2019
Robert Ring
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Great place, great staff
04/23/2019
Roger R
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
We rented last summer to store our daughter's college things. It was an excellent experience, and we will rent there again this summer. The management is very responsive and easy to communicate with. The unit was clean and climate-controlled. Security at the complex is good.
04/08/2019
SCH Build
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Clean, well lit, and secure facility. Lots of space!
04/03/2019
Dog Bytes
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
01/07/2019
W L
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
01/06/2019
Cynthia Castillo
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Wonderful employees and clean place
12/13/2018
Free American
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
I pay 250 for a 10 X 20 per month climate control. So far I've been pissed because I been seeing bugs roaming around n i dnt need none hidding in my things. Payment wise they do give you a 5 day grace period to pay.
09/26/2018
Rita Bowers
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
09/08/2018
J P
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
08/20/2018
Ismael Berrios
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Very clean, friendly, security is great.
07/18/2018
Melissa Smith
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Professional, curtious, friendly love doing business with them.
06/22/2018
Cuyler Engram
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
06/15/2018
Dixie Hanes
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
04/26/2018
SoDamnCute Godbolt
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
03/29/2018
Emanuel Hernandez Jr
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
I have been very pleased and impressed with how I have been treated. A problem arose, which can happen anywhere. The way the staff handled the problem was very impressive.
02/28/2018
Jack Ross
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
02/01/2018
Isaac Axon
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
01/22/2018
Cynthia Castillo
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
01/10/2018
Inez Smith
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Fair prices and nice staff
12/24/2017
Paulette Ferebee
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
12/09/2017
Rita Jacques
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
11/18/2017
Anthony Williams
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
11/01/2017
Jessica Malone
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Clean storage units
10/11/2017
Sharon Ferebee
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
09/04/2017
Heather Vanheuveln
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
02/03/2017
Julie Varnum
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Safe place to store your items in clean units.
09/06/2016
PAULETTE F
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
24 hour access. Cheap for what it is.
09/01/2016
Mike Kinney
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
Boyfriend got a storage unit there. Its cheap and they gave him a good sized unit.
08/01/2016
Vanessa Colchado
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
12/10/2015
Angela Williams
Santa Fe Storage - Gainesville
great storage but cant make payments online
07/08/2013
John Longfellow
Resize Text
Contrast